top of page
  • Writer's pictureKalyani Laddu-Javadekar

FUN INTENDED!!! :D


No head no ache

No quake no shake

No tongue no taste

No bun no waist

No punch no crunch

No teeth no munch

No ear no hear

No sense no fear

No light no sight

No feet no flight

No pain no gain

No neck no chain


No back no hunch

No flowers no bunch

No eggs no cookies

No games no bookies

No ambition no firm

No sin no term

No passion no drive

No bees no hive


No problems no solution

No Eve no evolution

Have head will ache

this is original no fake! ;)

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Seriously Hilarious….

Barely an hour after getting his air ticket booked for the next month, my dad succumbed to a heart attack. After we had recovered from the shock (partially), I decided to get his ticket cancelled and

The Trajectory...

I love what I do and hence I am living a life I don't need to take a vacation from! 😊 Yes, precisely!! It hasn’t been easy trying to find out what I wanted to do in life. With a Masters in Dietetics,

As I like it!

As I like it... “All the world’s a stage, and all men and women are merely players…” so goes the famous poem. Theater it is. The stage, the spots/lights, the curtains excite me. Being a part of theate

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page